The Lighthouse Church
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
The fellowship that makes you two promises: to love Jesus and to love you!
Search this site.View the site map.

2014 Sermons

Sunday, December 21, 2014
          Simeon's Reward      
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Sunday, December 7, 2014
          Holy Spirit as Teacher
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Sunday, November 23, 2014
          Obedience
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
          Our Mission
Sunday, November 16, 2014
          Setting the Captive Free
Sunday, November 9, 2014
          About the Father's Business
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Sunday, October 26, 2014
          Lovers of God
Sunday, October 19, 2014
          Don't Fear, Be Prepared
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
          Power of the Spoken Word
Sunday, October 12, 2014
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
          Consume Me
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
          Be Strong and Dedicated
Sunday, September 21, 2014
          Life of John the Baptist   
Sunday, September 14, 2014
          Strongholds 
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Sunday, August 31, 2014
          The Will of God
Wednesday, August 28, 2014
          Hearing, Seeing, Believing
Sunday, June 8, 2014
          Be Sure to Enter
Sunday, June 1, 2014
          Let's Get Started
Sunday, May 18, 2014
          Keep the Faith
Sunday, May 4, 2014
          Are You In The Ark?
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
          Faith Is A Place
Sunday, April 27, 2014
          What is Life?
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
          He is Coming
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Sunday, April 13, 2014
          Palm Sunday
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
          Don't Look Back!
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Sunday, March 23, 2014
          Do We See The Harvest?
Sunday, March 16, 2014
          Citizens & Ambassadors
Sunday, March 9, 2014
          What Is This Message?
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
          Disputes Among Brethren
Sunday, February 9, 2014
          No Lack
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
          Church Discipline
Wednesday, February 2, 2014
          Darkness to Light
Sunday, January 26, 2014
          Forgiveness
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
          All Things Belong to God
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Sunday, January 12, 2014
          Wisdom of God 
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
          Fellowship Through Christ